An the Winner is…me!

Back at the fashion party at OhCarlotta at Carmencita Bar, they took some pictures of the best looks. Last thursday the winner got announced and I made it with my outfit.

I put on my woolen pants from Vanessa Bruno, Chanel-like ballerinas from Cortefiel, a silk vintage shirt, a necklace from Cristobal Benitez and my latest acquisition the turban from La Modethêque here in Madrid.

This was the winner photo showing also one of my vintage handbags I got on a flea-market some years ago. I cherish it very much and wear it to pep up my looks.

I will get some leggings and a T-shirt for winning from OhCarlotta and I am very excited about it.

Leave a Reply

